Anti-ragging Squad

The anti-ragging squad is formed and is headed by a senior faculty member of the institute. The students at the entry-level sign an affidavit and submit to the University about non- involvement in ragging activities. Anti-ragging Squad makes sure that there are no instances of ragging anywhere on the campus and hostel. Anti-ragging posters are displayed at places within the campus. Main gates are guarded and entry points are screened. The safety and security of all the students is ensured.

Anti Ragging Squad and Anti Ragging Committee.

  1. Anti Ragging Squad: Anti Ragging Squad consists of the following members of the faculty :
    • Dr. V.S. Jorapur -     Associate Professor - Production Engg. Dept. (9869288147) - Co-ordinator
    • Dr. D.V. Bhoir -     Representative of Faculty Member. (9869433765)
    • Dr. Jagruti K. Save -    Representative of Faculty Member. (9869621900)
    • Ms. Merly Thomas -     Associate Professor - Computer Engg Dept. (9820755087)
  1. Anti Ragging Committee: Anti Ragging Committee will consist of the following members of the faculty and students:
    • Dr. S.S. Rathod  -    Head of the Institution (9920228275)
    • Ms. Pallavi Kulkarni  -  Representation of Civil & Police Administration (8689888655)
    • Mr. Amit Kocharekar  -  Representative of Local Media (9820500110)
    • Ms. Juhi Chaudhari -  Representative of Non- Government Organization (9137630078)
    • Dr. Sapna Prabhu   -   Representative of Faculty Member (9833545743)
    • Dr. Bhushan Patil   -  Representative of Faculty Member (9820369797)
    • Dr. Sujata Deshmukh   -   Representative of Faculty Member (9920510059)
    • Dr. Jagruti K. Save -    Representative of Faculty Member. (9869621900)
    • Ms. Rajeshwari Iyer - Representative of Parents (9987263283)
    • Ms. Vishakha Fernandes - Representative of Parents (9819624346)
    • Mr. Taransingh Rajpal -   Representative of Students (9082343049)
    • Mr. Anthony Benno -  Representative of Students (9137811659)
    • Ms. Grace Antony  -  Representative of Students  (9321182692)
    • Mr. C.B.Shetty -   Representative of Non Teaching Staff (9987288538)
Download this file (AntiRagging_2022.pdf)AntiRagging_2022.pdf

Right Click

No right click