Fr. Conceicao Rodrigues College of Engineering

Governing Council

Sr.No Name Nominee of Designation
1  Rev. Fr. Saturnino Almeida  Chairman of the Society  Chairman
2  Rev. Fr. Valerian D'Souza  Management Nominee  Director
3  Dr. S.M. Khot  Management Nominee  Principal - Fr. CRIT, Vashi
4  Dr. Amit Dutta  AICTE Representative  WRO, AICTE
5  Mr. P.N. Jumle  Board of Apprenticeship  Director, Board of Apprenticeship & Training
6  Dr. Alam Shaikh  Vice-Chancellor, MU Representative  Principal - Padmabhushan Vasantdada Patil COE.
7  Dr. Abhay Wagh  DTE, Maharashtra Representative  Director, DTE, Maharashtra
8  Dr. R.S. Iyer  Maharashtra Government Representative  Director, S.P. Jain Institute of Management & Ex-Principal - Fr. CRCE
9  Dr. Srija Unnikrishnan  Principal, Fr. CRCE  Member - Secretary
10  Dr. Sunil K. Surve  Faculty Member  Professor, Department of Computer Engg., Fr. CRCE.
11  Mr. Dileep C.C.  Faculty Member  Assistant Professor, Department of Humanities & Science, Fr. CRCE.
12  Mr. Pascal R. Lopes  Management  Vice President, J.P. Morgan
13  Mr. George Menezes  Management  Chief Operating Officer, Electrical & Electronics Div, Godrej & Boyce Ltd.

Connect with us

Fr. Agnel Ashram, Bandstand, Bandra (W). Mumbai 400 050. MH. IN

  • dummy+91 (22) 6711 4000

  • dummy+91 (22) 6711 4100

  • dummy


Enter your email and we'll send you more information